Parish Finance Council Members 2020

Fr Chris Roberts

Gerry Gilchrist (Chair)

Tony Abela (Treasurer)

Louise Cobby (Secretary)

Peter Brown

Peter Clarke

Anne Dawes

Helen Plowman

Elizabeth Reeves

Ss Peter and Paul Parish, 92-114 Manning Street, Kiama NSW 2533  |  |  Tel: (02) 4232 2081

 Parish Office Hours: Tue - Thu: 9am-1pm,​​ Fri: 9am-4pm

©2020 by Ss PETER AND PAUL CATHOLIC PARISH KIAMA. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now